default img

KeyBank Bank Rd, Kerhonkson

default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img
+1 845-626-2121
3 Bank Rd, Kerhonkson, NY 12446, United States
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed
  • Monday9AM–4PM
  • Tuesday9AM–4PM
  • Wednesday9AM–4PM
  • Thursday9AM–4PM
  • Friday9AM–5PM

Apply for Your Loan within Minutes!


2.3 stars based on 2 reviews

  • S

    Scott Timothy Michael

    I deposited a check at the atm on Saturday and waited to today Tuesday morning to see if it cleared and was informed that they put additional 5 day hold on the check today as I was asking questions about why they won't release the funds with both managers at bank and customer service and provided proof the check was real the bank manager refused to help I filed a complaint with 1800 customer service manager about the lies and b/s the manager at this bank told me I do have to amet I lost it on the manager after many of years she has disrespected me before I opened my account until now I'm made 2 complaints about this manager in two years and nothing has been done to remove her or to discipline her actions if it wasn't for this manager this bank would be a awesome bank! Its Friday I was informed on Tuesday funds would be available on Friday there still not available now I have to wait until next week this bank is completely incompetent customers beware don't bank with keybank ever!

    Response from the owner

    Hello Scott, thank you for getting in touch. We are sorry to hear about your experience. Any paper check may be subject to a hold until we have actually received the funds from the other bank. This is not an immediate process but usually only takes a few business days. Holds can''t be released before we received the funds. This is to protect our clients from possible Fraud. There is no hold on direct deposits of course as those funds don't have to be collected first. We hope this helps. Please email your full name, billing ZIP code and phone number to [email protected] if you have any other questions. Please reference case#33607 if you email in. Our Escalation Team is happy to call you within 2 to 3 business days. Thank you.^CH

  • N

    Nikki Forney

    I’ve had too many rude interactions with the staff here. This branch is closer to home but I go to the Stone Ridge branch instead. Not to mention half the time there is an issue with the ATM at this location. It’s a waste in my opinion for this branch to even be open in Kerhonkson.

    Response from the owner

    Hello Nikki, we are sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to look into what happened for you. Please email details (no account numbers) to [email protected] if you require assistance. Thank you.^CH

  • Installment Loans
  • Personal Loans