default img
Personal Loans > New York > Geneseo > KeyBank

KeyBank Main St, Geneseo

Bank
2.6
default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img
(6)
+1 585-243-1550
https://www.key.com/locations/ny/geneseo/BRCH32900042/66-main-st
66 Main St, Geneseo, NY 14454, United States
Friday9AM–5PMCLOSED
  • Friday9AM–5PM
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed
  • Monday9AM–4PM
  • Tuesday9AM–4PM
  • Wednesday9AM–4PM
  • Thursday9AM–4PM

Apply for Your Loan within Minutes!

Reviews

2.6 stars based on 6 reviews

  • M

    Maddy KH
    5

    Lora is so helpful and everyone I spoke with was awesome and friendly. Sorted out my problems best they could lol!!

    Response from the owner

    Thank you for this great compliment Maddy! We appreciate your business, and we are here to help if you ever need us. Have a great weekend!^CH

  • J

    Jessica S
    1

    I've been with Key Bank for 5+ years. This location has rude tellers unless you're a local or "look like" one. One teller pretended to be busy as I waited but was suddenly free to help the next person as soon as someone else called me over. The person I spoke to wouldn't make eye contact with me and acted terrified the whole time. Then I waited and waited to speak to someone at a desk but no one called me over. I eventually left this branch without being helped and drove 40 minutes to the Bausch and Lomb location in Rochester so I could be helped by people who could actually do their jobs. That experience was MUCH better and everyone was friendly and helpful, including the security guard! I won't visit the Geneseo branch again. Just replace the at this branch with machines. I'm pretty sure the service would be quicker and probably friendlier.

  • A

    Alaina Hart
    1

    The bank tellers are disgustingly rude. I walked in and said "Hey, how's it going today" and the lady responds with "can't you see I'm in the middle of something." We are all human beings at the end of the day so let's start treating each other like humans. Disgusting.

    Response from the owner

    Good Morning Alaina: That certainly isn't the type of service we strive to provide our clients. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we do appreciate it and I will forward this info to our Branch Experience Team for review. Have a great rest of the week!! ^LH

  • H

    Henry Viera
    1

    This is the worst bank in history, waited four months for them to deny a mortgage for our house buyer, complete negligence and lack of social graces. I will be telling all my friends and relatives and coworkers to never do any business with these lazy lack of urgency slackers.

  • n

    nick satchell
    4

    The people are nice and the wait time is little to none

  • J

    John Cocktosin
    1

    Horrible service. Do not use this bank. The tellers are rude.

    Response from the owner

    Hi John: I'm really sorry you had this experience and I will be forwarding this to our Branch Experience Team for their review. Let us know if you have any questions/issues, we're here to help. ^LH

Personal Loans in Your Area of Geneseo