default img
Title Loans > New York > Albany > Cash In Advance - Pawn Shop, Pawn Dealer, Pawnbroker, Jewelry Pawn Shop, Jewelry Pawning Albany NY

Cash In Advance - Pawn Shop, Pawn Dealer, Pawnbroker, Jewelry Pawn Shop, Jewelry Pawning Albany NY Central Ave, Albany

Pawn shop
2
default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img
(10)
+1 518-330-7519
71 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12206, United States
Thursday9:30AM–6PMCLOSED
  • Thursday9:30AM–6PM
  • Friday9:30AM–6PM
  • Saturday9:30AM–5PM
  • SundayClosed
  • Monday9:30AM–6PM
  • Tuesday9:30AM–6PM
  • Wednesday9:30AM–6PM

Services

  • Computer Repair Shop
  • Electronic Repair Shop
  • Repair Shop
  • Jewelry Repair Shop
  • Jeweler
  • Custom Jewelry
  • Gold Teeth
  • Collateral Loans
  • TV Repair Shop

Apply for Your Loan within Minutes!

Reviews

2 stars based on 10 reviews

  • L

    Lisa Lucas
    3

    I haven't been to this store. So I'm just leaving a comment with a neutral rating. I think it's very ironic (suspicious) that every positive 5 star rating says verbatim (the exact same thing, word for word) "more than expected for the trade". Would leave me less than trusting of the 5 stars.

  • J

    Jerome Pierce
    5

    Great service with Javon if you need a loan go see him and he'll treat you right

  • R

    Rayne Storm
    1

    Phone number is inaccurate and they don't pick up anyway

  • C

    Christine Jenks
    1

    First the owner tried to beg me to use my Id on someone elses trade in. Then said my ps4 from gamestop was bootleg. Only offered 50 dollars. There disrespectful and cheap. Hope they go out of business.

  • R

    Reef Ready
    1

    This is one of the most disrespectful, unorganized, junkiest, bias, unprofessional pawn shops in the upstate New York. The owner got all calls forwarding to his personal cell phone lol you cant call the pawn shop directly. That alone explains to me why they are the way they are, so I suggest for you not to waste your time or your money in advance with Cash in Advance.✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻

    Response from the owner

    I'm Sorry that you had that experience but we are not always able to help. We try. But in many cases a Person may need financial assistance and think that they have something of value when in fact they do not. You cant come in with Nothing and expect to leave with something. Whether or not we can help you has nothing to do with bias. If you have something of value You will get a fair price.

  • T

    Tanya Moran
    5

    I been doing bus. with these great people for yrs . Mike is Homest . Polite Respectful .Friendly Pro. Thè staff is the greatest ! Dont hate on honest man doing good I hope I been a pain at times and still tells anyone around me to excuse them selves she is my good customer needs room . I admire them. Dont hate good people .

  • S

    S Dewskie
    1

    The old pawn shop was so much better and helpful and the staff was super helpful. Here you have to settle for low par standers of pawn and pricing.

  • G

    Gabriel Decker
    1

    They are robbers brought a gold neckless and they offer me 30$ dollars so I went some where else and the other place gave me 90$ wouldn't recommend going there unless you want to get robbed!!!!

  • W

    William Masters
    1

    Bought a ps3 game from them asked them if it worked the grantees that it did and when I got home to play it it didn't work and then I called them and asked them to replace it and they tried giving me a game less then half the value of the game invought. I will never go back there.

    Response from the owner

    I am Sorry, But I believe you have the wrong place, Could you tell me when this was and what game exactly it was?

  • N

    Nerbert Desnoyers
    1

    They want to make a dollar off of .15 cents...I tried to sell a brand new 24" smart t.v there and they wanted to give me $20 when I just bought it for $88 at Walmart last week ,don't buy from them !

  • Title Loans
  • Personal Loans

Title Loans in Your Area of Albany