default img
Title Loans > New York > Buffalo > Bailey Delavan Check Cashing

Bailey Delavan Check Cashing E Delavan Ave, Buffalo

Check cash
3.8
default imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault imgdefault img
(10)
+1 716-832-4325
http://www.baileycheckcashing.com/
1287 E Delavan Ave, Buffalo, NY 14215, United States
Thursday9:30AM–5:30PMCLOSED
  • Thursday9:30AM–5:30PM
  • Friday9:30AM–5:30PM
  • Saturday9:30AM–3PM
  • SundayClosed
  • Monday9:30AM–5PM
  • Tuesday9:30AM–5PM
  • Wednesday9:30AM–5PM

Services

  • Bill Paying
  • Cashier 39 S Checks
  • Direct Deposits
  • Government Benefits Check Cashing
  • Money Orders
  • Money Transfers
  • Payroll Check Cashing
  • Personal Check Cashing
  • Student Loan Check Cashing
  • Tax Refund Check Cashing
  • Settlement Checks

Apply for Your Loan within Minutes!

Reviews

3.8 stars based on 10 reviews

  • R

    R. Martinez
    1

    The short stick who walks around with the gun thinking he's the law is absolutely rude and terribly unprofessional. Will remove you from the system over you questioning his questioning. Said I was the one who was unprofessional. The only reason he has a business is because there are no other check cashing places close by. I will go out of my way from east side to go to the west side for better customer service.

  • M

    Michael Koester
    5

    Baily, Check Cashing, Very open and helpful atmosphere. Cashed my checks with no issues. . Not busy while I was there. Excellent customer service. Tank You! I Will Recommend to my friends and family!

  • L

    Lynnette Toomer
    5

    Great service! Easy and friendly. The Bailey location merged with the E. Delavan location which is conveniently only a couple minutes away. They had me in and out with such a ease. Nothing better then having cash in your hand, thanks guys.

  • a

    ada Sweet
    1

    They will have you wait in line for 45 minutes just to tell you that you cannot cash your check for another arbitrary amount of time (without even looking at my check or entering any formation) I was told I had to wait another 20 minutes till 430pm which meant going to the back of the hour long line. But there is no mention of an express line or system downtime on the wall or website that would lead you to believe you would be wasting your time.

    Response from the owner

    We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. However, that is simply not the way we operate nor our business motto. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost professional customer service. Keep in mind we have policy and procedures we must abide by. Please phone in or visit the branch and ask for a manager to resolve any outstanding issue you may have.

  • J

    Jenyne Langhorne
    5

    Good service , quick, fast, and accurate. I love the hours and the fact that you can cash large checks there after regular banking hours. The staff has always been friendly, polite, and highly professional at every visit. The location is convenient too. Thank you to the owner(s).

  • M

    Michael Giannini
    1

    They are supposed to be there to cash your check when needed! but they wouldn’t cash a Bank of America check for me and then they turned down cashing my fiancée check that was a state check. They need to step up there check cashing abilities because the corner store cashed what they wouldn’t! Bad business

  • v

    valerie celenza
    1

    They have a rule of only being able to cash a check within 4 days of the date written. I had a check that took that long to get to me. When we brought it in, they stamped it, wrote on thefront, then told us the rule! They gave me back the check after the stamp was covered w white out. Pretty rude.

    Response from the owner

    We are sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced. Our staff should not have stamped the check if system did not accept the check. Please reach out to management at (716) 83-check ext 6 to receive a free fee check cashing voucher for your next transaction.

  • B

    B Coto
    1

    - I came here to cash a check - They took all my information just to tell me that the check is "not recognized by the system" and they won't be able to cash it - I found it weird and told the agent that if he looked at the check he would see it is a check so what part of not recognizing it as a check is misunderstood? - He said that the system didn't recognized it as a check. - So I asked if there was anyone else I could talk to in order to understand what the issue was. - He called another gentleman who told me that the check date must be at most 4 days old and that was the reason why he could not cash it and that I was trying to heart his livelihood by insisting. - I didn't understand what he meant by livelihood and he proceed saying that that was the problem, that I don't listen well. - I laughed and told him that we are adults so please no need to get into biological factors. - He told me I should leave the promises immediately otherwise I would be arrested for trespassing. I was never so mistreated in my life, I was never threaten to be arrested in my life and I never meant to disrespect anyone in this business by asking a question. Visibly they don't know what they are doing and they mistreat clients. I was shocked and terrified. Read the positive reviews and you will notice that they are all fake and just sound like advertisement! Gladly everywhere else people is nice and I went to my preferred restaurant for lunch and funny enough the lady gave me a free appetizer, after that I went to Dunkin Donuts to get a cup of coffee and they actually gave me a free doughnut. It is a lesson to me that there is very little bad business like Bailey Check Cashing and we are crowded by good business and good people to go for instead and that I am respected as a client and human everywhere I go EXCEPT AT Bailey Check Cashing. Don't waste your time going to Bailey Check Cashing, go somewhere else please!

    Response from the owner

    We apologize that we were unable to satisfy your check cashing needs. However we have policies and procedures we must adhere by. We look forward to being of service to your check cashing needs in the future.

  • S

    Sue Sauer
    1

    I needed to cash a cashiers check that was a large amount on 2/16/21.I was told after about 35 - 45 minutes wait that they needed a statement from the place that issued the check... I submitted all documentation needed on 2/17/21 but was told still couldn't cash until the management cleared it.. I kept calling but the teller told me management was not responding to his texts or phone calls. I continued to to call up to 2/18/21 and still got the same response from the teller... I finally looked up another check cashing place called EZ check cashing and went there 2/18/21 at around 4:00 PM and they were able to cash my check within 30 minutes with no hassle... I recommend EZ Check cashing to anyone who needs to cash a check without getting the runaround... They're very friendly and go out of their way to help you...

  • O

    Otho Williams Jr.
    5

    Money Orders are "Free," no mattwr the amount. Does not have big interest on money taken out of check when cashed. Had two ATM's, one is amount is up to $1000, fee is $8 or $10. And the other ones is up to $500 with fee at $5. Good for cashing big checks

  • Title Loans
  • Installment Loans
  • Personal Loans

Title Loans in Your Area of Buffalo